Contact

I’d LOVE to hear from you! While I try my best to respond to readers who contact me, there may be periods of time when I may be busier than normal, so please be patient.
Thanks so much! To get in touch, please fill out the form below.

Please note: I’m currently closed to blurb requests. ❤

Literary Agent: Sara Crowe at Pippin Properties

Publicists:

For Saints and Misfits and Love from A to Z
United States: Lisa Moraleda at lisa.moraleda@simonandschuster.com

Canada: Rita Silva at rita.silva@simonandschuster.ca

For Once Upon an Eid
United States: Mary Marolla at mmarolla@abramsbooks.com

Canada: Rachel Wehniainen at rwehniainen@mandagroup.com

For The Proudest Blue
United States: Marisa Russell at Marisa.Russell@hbgusa.com

Canada: Dominique Delmas at dominique.delmas@hbgcanada.com

Film/Television rights: Kim Yau at Paradigm

untitled design
untitled design
untitled design

Save

Save