Contact

I’d LOVE to hear from you! While I try my best to respond to readers who contact me, there may be periods of time when I’m busier than normal, so please be patient.
Thanks so much! To get in touch, please fill out the form below.

Please note: I’m currently closed to blurb requests. ❤

I’m also currently not participating in contributing to YA anthologies. ❤

Literary Agent: Sara Crowe at Pippin Properties

Film Agent: Mary Pender at United Talent Agency

Publicists:

For Saints and Misfits, Love from A to Z and Misfit in Love
United States: Lisa Moraleda at lisa.moraleda@simonandschuster.com

Canada: Athena Reekers at Athena.Reekers@simonandschuster.ca

For Once Upon an Eid
United States: Mary Marolla at mmarolla@abramsbooks.com

Canada: Rachel Wehniainen at rwehniainen@mandagroup.com

For The Proudest Blue
United States: Marisa Russell at Marisa.Russell@hbgusa.com

Canada: Dominique Delmas at dominique.delmas@hbgcanada.com

untitled design
untitled design
untitled design

Save

Save